Scrolling Banners
 
Current & Upcoming Events
December 2017 | January 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018
Christmas in the Glasshouse
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 1st December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Winter Walk
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 1st December 2017 - Saturday 31st March 2018

Prague Christmas Market 2017
Czech Republic / Bohemia / Prague (Old Town Square and Wencelas Square)
Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Saturday 6th January 2018

Oxford Christmas Market 2017
Broad Street, Oxford (OX1 3AS)
Thursday 7th December 2017 - Sunday 17th December 2017

UB40
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 15th December 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Concert
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 16th December 2017 - Saturday 16th December 2017

Diamond Platnumz Concert
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Sunday 17th December 2017 - Sunday 17th December 2017

Disney on Ice Passport to Adventure
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Saturday 30th December 2017

Peter Pan - The World’s Biggest Panto
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Sunday 24th December 2017

André Rieu
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Thursday 21st December 2017 - Thursday 21st December 2017

top of page
Rapunzel.
Chickenshed Theatre (Chase Side, Southgate, London N14 4PE)
Saturday 6th January 2018 - Saturday 6th January 2018

Butterflies in the Glasshouse 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 13th January 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018

The Arenacross Tour 2018
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Saturday 20th January 2018 - Saturday 20th January 2018

National Television Awards 2018
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 - Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Chris Rock
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 27th January 2018 - Sunday 28th January 2018

BBL Cup Final 2018
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Sunday 28th January 2018 - Sunday 28th January 2018

top of page
IAAF World Indoor Championships Birmingham 2018
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Thursday 1st March 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018

Paul Weller Performance
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 2nd March 2018 - Friday 2nd March 2018

Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit
The Anvil (Hampshire, RG21 7QR)
Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Wednesday 7th March 2018

C2C Festival
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Friday 9th March 2018 - Sunday 11th March 2018

Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Tuesday 13th March 2018

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Wednesday 14th March 2018 - Sunday 18th March 2018

Joe Bonamassa Concert
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 16th March 2018 - Friday 16th March 2018

top of page
Terminal V Festival
TBC Edinburgh (83 Drum Brae S, Edinburgh EH12 8TD)
Sunday 1st April 2018 - Sunday 1st April 2018

Harry Styles Concert- Birmingham
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Saturday 7th April 2018 - Saturday 7th April 2018

Harry Styles Concert
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Thursday 12th April 2018

Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Sunday 29th April 2018 - Sunday 29th April 2018

top of page
Michael McIntyre- World Tour
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Friday 11th May 2018 - Saturday 12th May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters- Birmingham
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 18th May 2018 - Friday 18th May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Sunday 20th May 2018 - Sunday 20th May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Monday 28th May 2018 - Monday 28th May 2018

top of page
Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Saturday 2nd June 2018

Katy Perry Concert
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Thursday 14th June 2018 - Thursday 14th June 2018

Beacon Festival
Watlington Hill Farm (Watlington Hill, Christmas Common, OXON, OX49 5HS)
Friday 15th June 2018 - Saturday 16th June 2018

Katy Perry Concert- Birmingham
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Monday 18th June 2018 - Monday 18th June 2018

Dreamboys
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Friday 22nd June 2018 - Friday 22nd June 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Saturday 23rd June 2018

top of page
Jason Manford
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Friday 20th July 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

top of page
To add your event click here for our contact details.