Grundon
Event Insurance Services
The Stage Bus
ID&C
The Dock
 
Current & Upcoming Events
February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | July 2018
Butterfly Photography morning
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 23rd February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018

top of page
IAAF World Indoor Championships Birmingham 2018
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Thursday 1st March 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018

Paul Weller Performance
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 2nd March 2018 - Friday 2nd March 2018

Fritillaria Society Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Sunday 4th March 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018

Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit
The Anvil (Hampshire, RG21 7QR)
Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Wednesday 7th March 2018

C2C Festival
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Friday 9th March 2018 - Sunday 11th March 2018

Orchid Society of Great Britain Spring Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 10th March 2018 - Saturday 10th March 2018

Mother’s Day Lunch 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Sunday 11th March 2018 - Sunday 11th March 2018

Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Tuesday 13th March 2018

YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Wednesday 14th March 2018 - Sunday 18th March 2018

Joe Bonamassa Concert
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 16th March 2018 - Friday 16th March 2018

Spring Plant Fair 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 23rd March 2018 - Sunday 25th March 2018

Bonsai Show – featuring pines 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 24th March 2018 - Sunday 25th March 2018

Easter Lindt Gold Bunny Hunt 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 24th March 2018 - Sunday 15th April 2018

Orchids in the Glasshouse 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 24th March 2018 - Sunday 22nd April 2018

Early Daffodil Competition 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 - Wednesday 28th March 2018

top of page
Terminal V Festival
TBC Edinburgh (83 Drum Brae S, Edinburgh EH12 8TD)
Sunday 1st April 2018 - Sunday 1st April 2018

Birds of Prey Weekend 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 7th April 2018 - Sunday 8th April 2018

Cyclamen Spring Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 7th April 2018 - Saturday 7th April 2018

Harry Styles Concert- Birmingham
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Saturday 7th April 2018 - Saturday 7th April 2018

World of Alpines 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Sunday 8th April 2018 - Sunday 8th April 2018

Daffodil Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 - Wednesday 11th April 2018

Harry Styles Concert
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Thursday 12th April 2018

Early Photography Morning 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 14th April 2018 - Saturday 14th April 2018

Early Spring Bird Walk 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Saturday 21st April 2018

British Iris Society Late Spring Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 28th April 2018 - Saturday 28th April 2018

Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Sunday 29th April 2018 - Sunday 29th April 2018

top of page
Spring Craft Fair 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Thursday 3rd May 2018 - Monday 7th May 2018

Pelargoniums in the Glasshouse 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 5th May 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018

Mammillaria Society Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Sunday 6th May 2018 - Sunday 6th May 2018

Michael McIntyre- World Tour
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Friday 11th May 2018 - Saturday 12th May 2018

National Alpine Show 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 12th May 2018 - Saturday 12th May 2018

Bat Walk 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Wednesday 16th May 2018 - Wednesday 16th May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters- Birmingham
Genting Arena (Perimeter Rd, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT)
Friday 18th May 2018 - Friday 18th May 2018

Early Photography Morning May 2018
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 19th May 2018 - Saturday 19th May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Sunday 20th May 2018 - Sunday 20th May 2018

Family Gardening Festival ‘Get set grow’ and May Half Term
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 26th May 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018

River Cottage Food Fair 2018
River Cottage HQ (Axminster, Devon, EX13 8TB)
Saturday 26th May 2018 - Sunday 27th May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Monday 28th May 2018 - Monday 28th May 2018

top of page
Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Saturday 2nd June 2018

Katy Perry Concert
The O2 arena (Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Thursday 14th June 2018 - Thursday 14th June 2018

Beacon Festival
Watlington Hill Farm (Watlington Hill, Christmas Common, OXON, OX49 5HS)
Friday 15th June 2018 - Saturday 16th June 2018

Katy Perry Concert- Birmingham
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Monday 18th June 2018 - Monday 18th June 2018

Dreamboys
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Friday 22nd June 2018 - Friday 22nd June 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
indigo at The O2 (The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX)
Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Saturday 23rd June 2018

top of page
Jason Manford
Barclaycard Arena (King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA)
Friday 20th July 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

top of page
To add your event click here for our contact details.