Grundon
Event Insurance Services
The Stage Bus
ID&C
 
Current & Upcoming Events
December 2019 | January 2020 | February 2020 | March 2020 | May 2020 | June 2020 | July 2020 | August 2020 | September 2020 | February 2021
Christmas Market at The BIG Sheep
The BIG Sheep (Bideford)
Sunday 1st December 2019 - Sunday 22nd December 2019

Taurus Crafts Christmas Market (Weekends Only)
Taurus Crafts (Lydney)
Sunday 1st December 2019 - Monday 16th December 2019

Cirencester Christmas Market 2019
Market Place (Cirencester)
Wednesday 4th December 2019 - Monday 16th December 2019

Weymouth’s Big Christmas 2019
Town Centre (Weymouth)
Wednesday 4th December 2019 - Tuesday 31st December 2019

Oxford Christmas Market 2019
Various Locations (Oxford)
Thursday 5th December 2019 - Saturday 21st December 2019

Enchanted Botanical Christmas 19/20
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Friday 6th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

Wensleydale Weekend Christmas Market 2019
Leeming Bar Station (Leeming Bar)
Friday 6th December 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Glow 2019
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 7th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

Glamis Castle Christmas Market 2019
Glamis Castle (DD8 1RJ)
Friday 13th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019

Children’s Christmas Decoration Workshops 2019
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey GU23 6QB)
Saturday 14th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019

Christmas Market at Ottery St Mary Parish Church 2019
Parish Church (Ottery St Mary)
Saturday 14th December 2019 - Saturday 14th December 2019

Holkham Festive Food Fair 2019
Holkham Hall (Wells-next-the-Sea)
Saturday 14th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019

Windermere Christmas Celebration 2019
Town Centre (Windermere)
Saturday 14th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019

Cartmel Christmas Food Market 2019
Village Centre (Cartmel)
Monday 16th December 2019 - Monday 16th December 2019

Shaftesbury Christmas Market 2019
Town Centre (Shaftsbury)
Monday 16th December 2019 - Monday 16th December 2019

Mayors Carol Service and Christmas Street Fayre 2019
Market Square (Newton Abbot)
Wednesday 18th December 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Stroud Christmas Markets 2019
Cornhill Market Place (Stroud)
Thursday 19th December 2019 - Sunday 22nd December 2019

top of page
The Giant Houseplant Takeover 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Saturday 25th January 2020 - Sunday 1st March 2020

top of page
Freeze Festival 2020
Battresea Power Station (London)
Saturday 1st February 2020 - Sunday 2nd February 2020

British Iris Society Spring Show 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Saturday 8th February 2020 - Saturday 8th February 2020

Southampton Lantern Festival Parade 2020
Guildhall Square Above Bar Street (Southampton)
Saturday 8th February 2020 - Saturday 8th February 2020

February Half Term – Whatever the Weather 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Saturday 15th February 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020

top of page
Revival Music festival 2020
Norbreck Castle Hotel (Blackpool)
Friday 6th March 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020

Science Week 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Saturday 7th March 2020 - Sunday 15th March 2020

Rain Dance colour festival 2020
Centre (Manchester)
Saturday 14th March 2020 - Saturday 14th March 2020

Spring Plant Fair 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Friday 20th March 2020 - Sunday 22nd March 2020

Bonsai Show 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Saturday 21st March 2020 - Sunday 22nd March 2020

Early Daffodil Competition 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Wednesday 25th March 2020

Spring Community Free Day 2020
RHS Garden Wisley (Woking Surrey)
Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Tuesday 24th March 2020

The Gin and Rum Festival - Manchester - 2020
Manchester Cathedral (Manchester)
Friday 27th March 2020 - Saturday 28th March 2020

top of page
Glaston Budget 2020
Turnpost Farm (Leicestershire)
Friday 22nd May 2020 - Sunday 24th May 2020

Staffs fest 2020
Lower Drayton Farm (Stafford)
Friday 22nd May 2020 - Sunday 24th May 2020

Crick Boat Show 2020
Crick Marina (Northhamptonshire)
Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Monday 25th May 2020

Neighbourhood Weekender 2020
Victoria Park (Warrington)
Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Sunday 24th May 2020

top of page
Isle of Wight Festival 2020
Seaclose Park (Isle of Wight Festival)
Thursday 11th June 2020 - Sunday 14th June 2020

Download 2020
Donnington Park (Derby)
Friday 12th June 2020 - Sunday 14th June 2020

Parklife 2020
Heaton Park (Manchester)
Saturday 13th June 2020 - Sunday 14th June 2020

Glastonbury 2020
Worthy Farm (Pilton)
Wednesday 24th June 2020 - Sunday 28th June 2020

Endorse it in Dorset 2020
Near Sixpenny Handley (Dorset)
Friday 26th June 2020 - Saturday 27th June 2020

top of page
UK Tech-Fest 2020
Newark Showground (Newark)
Thursday 2nd July 2020 - Monday 6th July 2020

Wireless 2020
Hyde Park (London)
Friday 3rd July 2020 - Sunday 5th July 2020

Bradford Mela 2020
Peel Park (Bradford)
Friday 10th July 2020 - Sunday 12th July 2020

Great Yorkshire Show 2020
Great Yorkshire Showground (Harrogate)
Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Thursday 16th July 2020

Larmer Tree Festival 2020
Larmer Tree Gardens (Wiltshire/Dorset Border)
Thursday 16th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Latitude 2020
Henham Park (Suffolk)
Thursday 16th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Lambeth Country Show 2020
Brockwell Park Gardens (London)
Saturday 18th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Bestival 2020
Robin Hill Country Park (Isle of Wight)
Thursday 30th July 2020 - Sunday 2nd August 2020

Cambridge Folk Festival 2020
Cherry Hinton Hall (Cambridge)
Thursday 30th July 2020 - Sunday 2nd August 2020

Tramlines 2020
Hillsborough Park (Sheffield)
Friday 31st July 2020 - Thursday 2nd July 2020

top of page
Creamfields 2020
Daresbury (Liverpool)
Friday 28th August 2020 - Sunday 30th August 2020

Leeds Festival 2020
Branham Park (Leeds)
Friday 28th August 2020 - Sunday 30th August 2020

Reading Festival 2020
Little Johns Farm (Berkshire)
Friday 28th August 2020 - Sunday 30th August 2020

top of page
Jason Donovan
Cheltenham Racecourse (Cheltenham Racecourse)
Wednesday 16th September 2020 - Wednesday 16th September 2020

top of page
Tina Turner Tribute Act
Cheltenham Racecourse (Cheltenham Racecourse)
Sunday 28th February 2021 - Sunday 28th February 2021

top of page
To add your event click here for our contact details.